Ingleburn High School

Your School, Your Future

Telephone02 9605 6165

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff List


Principal - Ms Catherine Argyle

Deputy Principal - Mr Scott Belgre (Years 8, 11)

Deputy Principal - Mrs Stella Kralinger (Years 9, 12)

Deputy Principal - Ms Georgina Koskinas (Years 7, 10)


Head Teachers

Head Teacher Administration - Mr Michael Zezovski

Head Teacher English - Mrs Alysha Davidson

Relieving Head Teacher HSIE - Ms Kara Hamilton

Acting Head Teacher Learning and Support - Ms Athena Belegris

Relieving Head Teacher Mathematics - Mr Akram Al Saifi

Head Teacher PDHPE/CAPA - Mr Jonathan Jankowski

Head Teacher Science - Mrs Trudy Smith

Head Teacher Support - Mr Michael Shephard

Head Teacher TAS - Ms Deidre Williams

Head Teacher Teaching & Learning - TBA

Acting Head Teacher Wellbeing - Mrs Jessica Zezovski


Administrative Staff

Business Manager - Mrs Kristy Cadden

Acting School Administrative Manager - Mrs Jennifer King

Community Liaison Officer - Ms Naiomi Edwards

Student Support Officer - Ms Jade Stone



Mr Thai Tran

Ms Michelle Christopher


Year Advisors 2023

Year 7 Advisor - Mr A. Barwell

Year 7 Assistant Advisor - Ms J. Wawrzyniak

Year 8 Advisor - Mr D. Nicotra

Year 8 Assistant Advisor - Mrs R. Alaouie

Year 9 Advisor - Mrs C. Hartley

Year 9 Assistant Advisor - Ms M. Wright

Year 10 Advisor - Mrs A. Kurien

Year 10 Assistant Advisor - Mrs A. Dodson

Year 11 Advisor - Mrs S. Bears

Year 11 Assistant Advisor - Mr T Tomeski

Year 12 Advisor  - Miss N. Wu

Year 12 Assistant Advisor - Mr A. Kramer